Current State of Projects

It’s been a while since I did an update on things in my creative life so here we go.

The Errant Apprentice – My dad’s health has hit EA pretty hard. I’ve had to drop down to two updates a week lately and that doesn’t look like it’s going to change for the foreseeable future. I will continue to update as often as possible though.

Awake – The EA bonus story available only to Patreon donators continues. It’s updating on Saturdays right now since my time is eaten up on weekdays. Hopefully I can keep that up or I’m gonna be in some serious trouble.

Mailbox Rocketship – Strangely, Mailbox isn’t too much of a hassle to work on. It’s one update a week on Tuesdays. Also of interest, it seems to be taking of (pun intended) over on the Tapastic mirror. The actual main site is slowly picking up readers too. I’m just happy and excited to be doing a funny comic again that doesn’t rely on continuity or plot that much.

Youtube – I’m getting one vlog up a week which isn’t really a bad thing. The “Let’s Draw!” series of videos is on hiatus right now though just due to time constraints. If I get my time back I’ll start working on it again, but no promises.

Podcasts – Now this I’m ashamed of. I haven’t been able to work on any of them. I can’t even get a solitaire recorded for the SMAGcast lately. Neither can anyone else. We have plans to sort of launch into Youtube with SMAG, but that takes time. More on that as it develops.

Well, that’s it for this week. See you guys next week.

Leave a Reply

