New Project Idea

So some of the more popular things I’ve written of late have been film and television related. That being the case, I’m going to start going through my DVD/Blu Ray collection and start review films. Some of these I won’t have seen in quite some time. Some are annual events for me like “Scrooged”. I may tackle several remakes or adaptations of the same story. I don’t know. We’ll see how it unfolds. Of course, when I go to the movies every now and again I’ll post some reviews of those as well.

I don’t want you guys to think that will take over the blog. I’m going to continue posting my thoughts and feelings here, but I realized I’ve got shelves of material here I can write about and there’s no reason not to do it. That being said, I’ll see you all next week.

Leave a Reply

