Still Alive and Kickin’

Haven’t had a lot of material to work with for the blog lately. I’m still around though. I’m working on comic a lot lately and still podcasting when I can. I’ve got to take my dad to get a haircut tomorrow and then do laundry and THEN go to therapy. Thursday I’ve got a dentist appointment. That means I need to do my comics tonight and Wednesday night so my schedule is just a bit tight. I’ll get back on this blog thing as soon as humanly possible. Thanks for understanding folks!

Leave a Reply

