A run down of my various projects.

Every now and then I like to remind people that I do other stuff besides this blog.

The Errant Apprentice – My webcomic of the last seven years that is still going! A modern fantasy involving swords, sorcery, and cell phones.

Everywhen Comics on Youtube – I do a video blog and also post videos about how I make my comics.

Depressotronic – A new blog dedicated solely to talking about, and working through, depression.

The SMAGcast – The podcast of myself and three of my friends where we discuss pop culture, video games, technology, and general geekery.

Drawing The Wrong Conclussions – Another podcast that I cohost with JT Shea. We talk about the web, webcomics, television, and movies.

 

Leave a Reply

