Logos

I’ve got some logo design to do tonight. One is for Andy. One is for me. I’ve been looking at Bloggity for awhile now and it’s identical to my portfolio site and I don’t like this. Bloggity should feel more random and a bit closer to my heart. In other words, it’s time for a new logo here. I’ve got some ideas and we’ll see how they work out. I’ll need to work on them at home though.

As for Andy’s, I need a really good image from a really bad piece of film. It’a contradiction. If I can just get one frame to be clear enough to copy I can do what I need to.

As I said before. More on both of those when they’re done.

Leave a Reply

