Wednesday and What the Hell

So all of a sudden I’m a graphic designer again. I’ve got two freelance gigs happening at the same time and a friend from school wants to hang out and pick my brain. Kinda crazy since I’ve been trying to get some graphic design work going for I don’t know how long and now all of a sudden it hits me all at once. Far be it from me to complain about that though!

COMICS
EA is nearing the end of it’s current issue and I have to admit I love burning through it this quickly. It makes me feel like I’m getting something done. Add to that Mailbox’s increasing popularity and things are going fairly well. The thing that gets me is that Mailbox is gaining readers without any advertising. I can only assume it’s by word of mouth.

VLOGGING
Well, Vloguum has launched and we have the Monday and Tuesday videos up. I’ll get mine up this afternoon. My regular blog has a few subscribers and if you want to check it out it’s at THIS LINK.

That’s about it for today. Till later.

Leave a Reply

