Therapy

I haven’t been to therapy in quite some time and I feel troubled. I need to start going on a more regular basis. I still feel anxious and depressed. Because of that I’ve got an appointment to see Byron next Thursday. Hopefully I’ll still have money.

I know a part of what I’m worried about are my student loans. If I don’t hear anything soon or my deferment gets rejected I’ll head down to Antonelli and try to get a payment plan set up.

Also, I need a job. A real job. The kind with a good pay check and workable hours.

To sum it all up, I’m worried about the future and I don’t know what to do about it or if there’s anything I CAN do about it. I’ll update more on that next week.

Leave a Reply

