Aggravated

So I’ve got a hi def camera and neither version of premiere seems to want to actually work. I actually got as far as editing the video and started adding the titles. I went to save and the program crashed. None of my previous saves were there and frankly, I didn’t feel like going through the whole process again. I’ll probably probably take another stab at it later and see what happens.

I feel pressure mounting. Some of it I understand. Some of it I don’t recognize or know quite what it is yet. It’s unsettling. I think it’s the changes in routine and my attempting to adapt to the new routine. I don’t know. It’s odd and I feel off. Very off. I need to make a change. A big change somehow. I need my life to start moving forward somehow. I don’t even know the direction I need to go. I just need to do it. To move.

Leave a Reply

