Friday Friday Friday

I’ve been buried in A Memory of Light since it came from Amazon yesterday. I’m taking a slight break for the rest of the day though. I’m reading a friend’s screenplay for thoughts an typos and getting online a bit. I’m also hanging out with Mike tonight.

Some things came up last night and we didn’t get to record DTWC but that’s ok. I’m thinking Sunday would be a good night for it. In the meantime I need to get back on my update schedule. My PC gave me problems yesterday and had to remove some malware and such. I really don’t know why people would release something like that on the world. It makes no sense to me.

About to vlog. I still need a good program to record my desktop and do some instructional videos on how I do my comics.

Ok. More tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

