Merry Whatever You Believe.

I’m not a big one for pushing beliefs on people. I think all cultures are valid. That being said, I want to wish everyone the least offensive Merry Christmas I can. I don’t know what you are all doing for the holidays this year, but what ever it is enjoy it. You can have a good holiday all by yourself if that’s what you’re doing.

I’m alone right now. My friends will be over later, but for now I’m sitting here watching “A Christmas Carol” with George C. Scott on the DVR. I’ve been on Minecraft a bit and mostly just looked around online. It’s amazing how even the internet sort of desserts like a down town once the home stuff starts. It can make folk feel lonely.

You know what though? You’re not alone. I’ll be thinking about all of you and hoping you all have the best damned holiday ever. Merry Christmas everyone. I’ll be back on Wednesday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

