Megacon Bound

So here I sit all anxious, excited, and nervous. I’m going to be flying out this afternoon to the only con I know. Megacon in Orlando. I’ll be in the brown row. Megacon’s always going to have a special place in my heart no matter where life takes me. I found friends there, I got to do a crap load of art, and most importantly my life changed forever when Kathryn White came into it. Before I was a web cartoonist. Now, thanks to here support and suggestions, I’m a graphic designer who does comics. Makes you wonder what’s going to happen this year.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

