Art for Art’s Sake.

So, welcome to my blog and such. I’ve been trying to figure out what I was going to do with this thing for a while now. I’ve considered rambling, I’ve considered Elton covering Errant Apprentice, I even thought about doing a story blog to tell a Lovecraftian story. In the end I’ve decided that this is my art blog. I’ll post drawings, I’ll wax philosophical about the craft, and I’ll talk about my attempts to become a professional. Other than that I’m not sure where this will go, but I hope you’ll come along.

Leave a Reply

